1. 選擇頻道
    選擇社交網路並定製按鈕以匹配您的品牌
  2. 將代碼添加到您的網站
    插入您的唯一 ShareThis 代碼到您網站的標題部分
  3. 複製並貼上放置程式碼
    無論您希望工具出現在哪裡,都添加放置代碼

常見問題

對我們的產品和服務有任何疑問嗎?再看看!

常見問題

對我們的產品和服務有任何疑問嗎?再看看!

什麼是 Facebook 追蹤按鈕?

Facebook 追蹤按鈕  是每個Facebook用戶的生計:簡單易用的一鍵式按鈕,可以通過一鍵式按鈕追蹤您的Facebook帳戶 - 換句話說,是一個增長您社交粉絲的簡化邀請。 

不用打開新標籤頁。不用切換應用程序。無需額外的力氣。消除障礙後,突然間可能會有人追蹤您。一句話:如果您使用Facebook,而您也關心您的關注者數量,那麼您便需要一個 Facebook追蹤按鈕。就是這麼簡單。

什麼是 ShareThis Facebook 追蹤按鈕?

Facebook追蹤按鈕是一個移動優化、輕量級、易於配置和安裝的按鈕。使 Facebook 用戶只需單擊一下即可追蹤您的 Facebook 個人資料/頁面,而不需要Facebook。

換句話說,如果有人正在流覽您的網站或部落格和喜歡您的內容,並決定要在 Facebook 上關注您,他們可以:他們只需單擊追蹤按鈕:該按鈕粘固定在頁面/帖子的頂部或浮動位置:無需離開您的網站或部落格:他們將成為一個追隨者。只需單擊一下:即可重新使用您的內容。

如何在 Facebook 上取得追蹤按鈕選項?

在 Facebook 上啟用追蹤選項 —換句話說,讓公眾用戶(而不是您的朋友)能夠追蹤您 — 這個過程非常簡單:

1. 導覽到 Facebook 並開啟 Facebook  您的設定;

2. 尋找 公開帖子  在左側功能表;

3. 在"誰可以追蹤我"下,選擇“公開”;

4. 現在,任何有意愿的人都將能夠關注您的公開帖子。(注意:僅限好友或好友的好友帖子將僅對這些受眾開放。)

如何在 Facebook 上獲得關注者?

首先,如果您有Facebook的朋友,您已經有追隨者:在默許的情況下,Facebook讓所有的朋友成為追隨者。

但是,既然您這麼問,我們敢打賭您有興趣聚集更多的關注者,而不僅僅是你的朋友名單上的追隨者。這個問題的答案不是那麼直接:為了獲得關注者,您需要創建值得關注的內容。您知道這個訓練。

這是您更快速獲得更多Facebook粉絲的捷徑:啟用 Facebook 追蹤按鈕  在您的網站上或部落格上,您邀請每個網站或部落格訪客成為一個追隨者。不只是要成為一個追隨者,而且只需單擊一下即可完成 - 無需切換應用程序、不需要打開開標籤頁、也不需要離開正在執行的任何操作。讓事情變得簡單,您會發現更多的人接受您的邀請。

誰在 Facebook 上追隨我?

一旦啟用了公開Facebook關注者並安裝了  ShareThis Facebook 追蹤按鈕 ,您需要不時檢查你的關注者數量。請注意,這些數字有自然波動,但一般來說,你應該以一個穩定上升的趨勢為目標。

在 Facebook 上追蹤誰在關注您:

1. 導航到您的個人資料頁面。

2. 單擊"好友"選項卡(當前位於封面照片下方)。

3. 在「好友」選項卡中,將滑鼠懸停在「更多」選項卡上:如果您啟用了關注者,這將顯示出來-按一下它。

4. 將顯示您當前的追蹤者(但不是朋友)。

希望有大批的追蹤者開始追蹤您!

社交外掛程式

我們的 CMS 外掛程式和應用程式使我們的工具更容易與您的網站整合。

Facebook Follow Button

Start growing your Facebook following today!

The Facebook follow button is mobile optimized, lightweight and easy to configure and install.

Configure and Install the Facebook Follow Button in 2 Easy Steps

Download the Facebook Follow Button

Popular Social Media Follow Buttons

Choose to install follow buttons from over 20 of the most popular social channels

Already have an account? Login here

WordPress Users – Install our plugin

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Facebook follow buttons?

Facebook follow buttons are every Facebook user’s bread-and-button: easy-to-use, one-click buttons that enable one-click access to follow your Facebook account – in other words, a streamlined invitation to grow your social following.

No opening new tabs. No switching apps. No extra effort required. Remove the hurdles and suddenly, people are more likely to follow you. Bottom line: If you’re on Facebook and you care about your following, then you need a Facebook follow button. It’s just that simple.

What is the ShareThis Facebook follow button?

The Facebook follow button is a mobile-optimized, lightweight and easy-to-configure-and-install button that enables Facebook users to follow your Facebook profile/page in a single click – no Facebooking required.

In other words, if someone is browsing your website or blog, loves your content, and decides they want to follow you on Facebook, they can: They’ll simply click the follow button, which is sticky-pinned to the top of a page/post or in a floating position, and without leaving your website or blog, they’ll become a follower. One click, and they’re back to consuming your content.

How do you get the follow button option on Facebook?

As far as enabling the follow option on Facebook – in other words, making it possible for public users (not your friends) to follow you – the process is simple:

1.     Navigate to Facebook and open your Settings;

2.     Find Public Posts on the left-hand menu;

3.     Under Who Can Follow Me, select “Public;”

4.     Now, anyone who wishes will be able to follow your Public audience posts. (Note: Friends-only or friends-of-friends posts will remain available only to those audiences.)

How do I get followers on Facebook?

First things first, if you have Facebook friends, you already have followers: Facebook makes it so all friends become followers, by default.

But, since you’re asking, we’d bet you’re interested in amassing more followers than just those on your friends list. The answer to that question is not so direct: In order to gain followers, you need to create content worthy of following. You know the drill.

Here’s your shortcut to more Facebook followers, fast: Enable the Facebook follow button on your website or blog, and you invite every single website or blog visitor to become a follower. And not just to become a follower, but to do so with a single click – no app-switching, no tab-opening, no navigating-away-from-what-I’m-doing required. Make it easy and you’ll find that more people take you up on your invitation.

Who is following me on Facebook?

Once you’ve enabled public Facebook followers and installed the ShareThis Facebook follow button, you’ll want to check your follower numbers from time to time. Note that there are natural fluctuations in these numbers, but in general, you should aim for a solid upward trend.

To track who’s following you on Facebook:

1.     Navigate to your profile page;

2.     Click on the Friends tab (currently located beneath the cover photo);

3.     While in the Friends tab, hover over the More tab; if you have enabled followers, this will show up – click it;

4.     Your current followers-but-not-friends will display.

May the mass following begin!